Lokallagsstyret

 

Lokallagsleder Oddvar Espegren oddvarespegren@gmail.com 48959585
Nestleder Inger Margrethe Tallaksen inger.m.tallaksen@uia.no 90939001
Medlem Bjørn Knudsen bjornknudsen1951@gmail.com 97628060
Medlem Eva Engeset eva.engeset@gmail.com 41627844
Medlem Anne Berit Repstad a.b.repstad@gmail.com 90023331
1. varamedlem Jona Lie jonalie@me.com 95466861
2. varamedlem Geir Svenningsen geir.svenningsen@gmail.com 95009175
3. varamedlem Janne Kristine Kjøstvedt jannekkp@gmail.com 97509277
4. varamedlem Kaja Nyberg kaja.nyberg@gmail.com 90079187

 

Kommunegruppa

Jorunn Elisabet Gleditsch Lossius, varaordfører
Tlf. 40105123, jorunn.lossius@lillesand.kommune.no

Andreas Brovig, gruppeleder
Tlf. 41361467, abrovig@gmail.com