Lokallagsstyret

 

Lokallagsleder Anne Berit Repstad a.b.repstad@gmail.com 90023331
Nestleder Helge Hodøl helge.hodol@gmail.com 91344057
Medlem Geir Svenningsen geir.svenningsen@gmail.com 95009175
Medlem Eva Engeset eva.engeset@gmail.com 41627844
Medlem Turid Jacobsen turidjacobsen@hotmail.com  
Medlem Jona Lie jonalie@me.com 95466861
1. varamedlem Kaja Nyberg kaja.nyberg@gmail.com 90079187
2. varamedlem Camilla Kokai camilla@kokai.no  
       

Kommunegruppa

 

Geir Svenningsen, varaordfører
Tlf. 95009175, geir.svenningsen@gmail.com

Jona Lie, gruppeleder
Tlf. 954 66 861, jonalie@me.com